WHO-WE-ARE
Contact Info
HOMEWHO WE AREMEMBERSHIPSPONSORSHIPEVENTS

The purpose of WICRE is to educate, promote, mentor, and support the professional and personal advancement of its members. Quarterly meetings are held presenting dynamic programs aimed at providing informative topics by industry speakers to inspire, encourage and motivate. For members, WICRE Circles are held to focus on personal development.  The group also hosts several networking events during the year.
Statement of Purpose
Women in Commercial Real Estate (WICRE) is an organization dedicated to providing networking venues for women in all aspects of commercial real estate. Its purpose is to educate, promote, mentor, and support the professional and personal advancement of its members.  
Mission Statement
If you haven’t heard about us yet, check out the links below to articles about WICRE in the Wichita Business Journal.  

http://www.bizjournals.com/wichita/blog/2013/07/big-turnout-for-launch-of-women-in.html

http://www.bizjournals.com/wichita/blog/2013/06/group-forms-reaches-out-to-wichita.html

Learn more about our programs through an article written by the Wichita Eagle. 

http://www.kansas.com/news/business/article1139161.html

Leadership Team
Stephanie Wiens
Vice President
Physicians Development Group
(316) 773-1313 - Office
swiens@physdevgroup.com
Stephanie Wise
Secretary
​John T. Arnold Associates
(316) 263-7242
stephanie@johntarnold.com
Kameron Rich
Recruitment Chair
J.P. Weigand & Sons, Inc.
(316) 262-6400 – Office
krich@weigand.com

Links
Wichita Chamber of Commerce - www.wichitachamber.com
Kansas Leadership Center - www.kansasleadershipcenter.org/
Young Professionals of Wichita - www.ypwichita.org/
Kansas CCIM Chapter - www.chapters.ccim.com/kansas


Website designed by Web Mechanix. All information contained on this website is copyrighted © by Women in Commercial Real Estate.

P.O. Box 782953, Wichita, KS 67278
info@WICREWichita.com
HOMEWHO WE AREMEMBERSHIPSPONSORSHIPEVENTS

Britney Sweeny
Treasurer
REDD Ventures
(316) 202-2072
bsweeney@reddventures.com
Heather Siefer
Director-Community Outreach
encompas
(316) 448-0427 - Office
heather.siefer@encompas.com
Karen Wiebe
President 
Wells Fargo
(316) 267-0300 - Office
karen.wiebe@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Kristin Stang
Marketing Coordinator
J.P. Weigand 
(316) 262-6400 - Office
kstang@weigand.com
Wanda Whitworth
Events Chair
NAI Martens Company
(316) 262-0000 - Office
wwhitworth@martenscos.com
Tammye Boyd
Membership Chair
Security 1st Titel
(316) 609-2913 - Office
tboyd@security1stks.com