SPONSORSHIP
Contact Info
HOMEWHO WE AREMEMBERSHIPSPONSORSHIPEVENTS

WICRE relies on the support of its Sponsors to provide quarterly luncheons and social events throughout the year. There are two levels of sponsorship available. Platinum Sponsorship: $500 and Diamond Sponsorship: $1,000.  

Platinum Sponsorship - $500

  • Your company name listed on special Sponsor Sign at all WICRE events. 
  • Right to display your company’s corporate literature and promotional materials on dedicated Sponsorship table at events.
  • You are identified as a Sponsor and your company, contact name and website are posted on applicable advertisements, solicitations and publications thanking our Sponsors.
  • Your company will be introduced and recognized as a Sponsor at all events.

Diamond Sponsorship - $1000

All the benefits of “Platinum” Sponsorship, plus:
  • One free Annual Membership and one free admission to all WICRE events throughout the year.
  • We will display company banners with your company logo at all events (if provided 3 days before the event or if we are able to keep your signage in our inventory). 
  • “Diamond Sponsor” name-badge available for one company representative to wear during WICRE events.
  • Your representative can give a short presentation before the introduction of the featured speaker for certain event if desired. (Please contact the President in advance of the event.)  





Sponsorship
Current Sponsors
DIAMOND SPONSORS


Heartland Credit Union – www.hcu.coop
Lydie TerryLydieT@hcu.coop316-252-8259


​John T. Arnold Associates, Inc. - www.johntarnold.com
Stephanie Wisestephanie@johntarnold.com, 316-263-7242 



nu marketing - www.numarketingllc.com
Lindsay Young, ​lindsay@numarketingllc.com, 316-680-3097 



Security 1st Title - www.security1stks.com
Deborah Beck, dbeck@security1stks.com316-263-9515



Zernco – www.zernco.com
Ashley Thill, Ashley@zernco.com, 316-775-9991




PLATINUM SPONSORS



3ten studio - www.3tenstudio.com
Chad Glenn, chad@3tenstudio.com, 316-259-9309




Kansas CCIM, www.kansasccim.com



Emprise Bank  - www.emprisebank.com
Lori Newell, lnewell@emprisebank.com, 316-383-8539


Fidelity Bank - www.fidelitybank.com
Shannon Beal, sbeal@fidelitybank.com, 316-268-7249
​​

Graycon Building Group - www.grayconbg.com
Paul Gray, paul@grayconbg.com, 316-978-9047


Herb Krumsick, J.P. Weigand
Jennifer Skliris, jennifer@skliris.net, 214-924-2521

J.Rae's - www.jraes.com/wichita
Alyson Voth, jraeswichita@gmail.com, 316-721-0090


J.P. Weigand & Sons – www.weigand.com
Kristin Stang, kstang@weigand.com, 316-292-3971


Kansas Secured Title – www.kstsedgwick.com
316-262-8261

​​Occidental Management – www.occmgmt.com
​Gary Oborny, gary@occmgmt.com


REDD Ventures - www.reddventures.com
Britney Sweeney, ​bsweeney@reddventures.com



Rose Hill Bank  - www.rosehillbank.com 
Lisa Kelley, lisak@rosehillbank.com, 316-220-3759


SPT Architecture - www.sptarchitecture.com
Gina Loomis, gl@sptarchitecture.com, 316-267-4002


​Swindoll Janzen Hawk & Loyd - www.sjhl.com
Debbie Coan, dcoan@sjhl.com 



The Martens Companies - www.martenscos.com
Lee Whyte, lwhyte@martensappraisal.com, 316-847-4911




Walter Morris Companies









Website designed by Web Mechanix. All information contained on this website is copyrighted © by Women in Commercial Real Estate.

P.O. Box 782953, Wichita, KS 67278
info@WICREWichita.com
HOMEWHO WE AREMEMBERSHIPSPONSORSHIPEVENTS


Programs, events, activities, and services are subject to change, the above outline is an example of what we provide, but is not guaranteed, the value of the promotions is not diminished by substitutions or changes in events or activities.

If you wish to become a Sponsor, please complete an application and mail it along with a check payable to WICRE to:
WICRE, P.O. Box 782953, Wichita, KS 67278.